Stalley Comes Through With His Latest Release “Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil – Vol. 2” EP

Stalley comes through with his latest release, Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil – Vol. 2. Which is sequel to his Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil EP

The eight-track EP released through the Ohio native’s Blue Collar Gang label which features just one guest appearance, from Migos’ Takeoff.

“Independence is freedom, it’s fluid, it’s being able to do what you want to do,” the former Maybach Music Group signee told Spotify of his decision to go independent. “A lot of the people who followed me throughout my career know I’m a boss, know before any other situation, it was Blue Collar Gang. I feel like I have that organic and independent spirit about myself, and I’m here to showcase that and let the people who support me know we’re here to stay.”

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil – Vol. 2 here.

  1. Walking Dead
  2. Bag f. Takeoff
  3. Stuck
  4. Shining 2 Hard
  5. Hustle to Get It
  6. Holy Quran
  7. Serpent’s Whisper
  8. Goodnight