DJ Premier Reveals The Tracklist For ‘PRhyme 2’

DJ Premier has stated the tracklist for PRhyme 2, his collaborative album with PRhyme, Royce Da 5’9. Preemo made the big reveal via Instagram on Sunday night (Feb 25).

  1. Interlude 1 (Salute)
  2. Black History
  3. 1 Of The Hardest
  4. Era f. Dave East
  5. Respect My Gun f. Roc Marciano
  6. W.O.W. f. Yelawolf
  7. Sunflower Seeds f. Novel
  8. Streets At Night
  9. Rock It
  10. Loved Ones f. Rapsody
  11. My Calling
  12. Made Man f. Big K.R.I.T. & Denaun Porter
  13. Interlude 2 (Relationships)
  14. Flirt f. 2 Chainz
  15. Everyday Struggle f. Chavis Chandler
  16. Do Ya Thangs
  17. Gotta Love It f. Cee-Lo Green & Brady Watt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s