New Curren$y mixtape: “The Spring Collection”

Curren$y is back with mixtape in 2018. Before his “Back At Burnie’s” album release, the Jet Life leader has released a brand new mixtape The Spring Collection.

Listen here.

1. Greeting
2. All For
3. Knock
4. Not Really Down
5. Restoration f. Roddy & Street Wiz
6. Game on Freeze
7. Dollar Sign Eyes f. Joey Bada$$
8. 4 Phantoms
9. Billy Ocean
10. Fabric
11. Drizzle
12. Mashin