TECH N9NE’s PLANET Album Out Today

Tech N9ne is back with new album. After working on his Collabos series in 2017, Strange Music has released a new solo album Planet.

This is another jam packed project from Tech, which contains 19 tracks featuring production by the “Seven” Summers and Joseph Bishara. Guests appearing on the album include Machine Gun Kelly, Snow Tha Product, Krizz Kaliko and Darrein Safron.

Listen to the tracklist for Planet here