Trae Tha Truth’s “Hometown Hero” Features Young Thug, T.I & Drops Hurricane Harvey-Inspired Single


The ABN leader has revealed the LP’s tracklist &, a little over a week before Trae Tha Truth drops his Hometown Hero album. He also debuted a new single from the project

“What About Us,” which is inspired by Trae’s work, is from one of the 12 tracks from his upcoming album which is due out on March 16. The follow-up to 2017’s Tha Truth Pt. 3 features guest appearances by T.I., Young Thug, Mozzy, Boosie Badazz and RaRa, among others.


Check out the official tracklist for Hometown Hero below and listen to “What About Us” above. Pre-order the LP here.

1. What About Us
2. Don’t Know Me f. Young Thug
3. I’ll Be Fine
4. No Pressure f. Mozzy
5. Dayz I Prayed f. Ink
6. I Got It On Me
7. I Can’t f. Boosie Badazz & RaRa
8. No Question f. Kim
9. Shooter f. Money Man
10. Better Dayz f. T.I. & RaRa
11. Ain’t Nuthin Better
12. I’m Still Around



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s