Logic Delivers “Bobby Tarantino II” Mixtape

Logic fans are surprised this week when he announced a new mixtape album with the help of Morty and Adult Swim’s Rick. As promised, the founder of Elysium has released the Bobby Tarantino II as the follow-up to last year’s album Everybody.

13-track mixtape is a sequel to Bobby Tarantino, which was dropped in summer 2016. Logic gets a help on his latest work with guest appearances by Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, and 2 Chainz.

Listen here

Check out the Bobby Tarantino II cover art and tracklist below

Logic Drops New Mixtape

1. Grandpa’s Space Ship
2. Overnight
3. Contra
4. Boomtrap Protocol
5. Yuck
6. Indica Badu f. Wiz Khalifa
7. Midnight
8. Warm It Up f. Young Sinatra
9. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency
11. Wassup f. Big Sean
12. Everyday f. Marshmello
13. 44 More


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s