U-God Releases “Venom” LP

U-God drops a new album Venom, he is keeping the momentum after his recently released autobiography. After the Wu-Tang Clan member released his Bring Back God II mixtape The LP comes just a month.

Venom is released with 13 tracks and guest appearances by three fellow members of Wu-Tang: Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, and Method Man. Scotty Wotty and Nomdiq also gave additional contributions. Production is handled by Lord Finesse, DJ Green Lantern and Large Professor among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for U-God’s Venom below.


1. Exordium (Produced by ILL TAL)
2. Unstoppable (Produced by Powers Pleasant)
3. Epicenter f Raekwon, Inspectah Deck and Scotty Wotty (Produced by Green Lantern)
4. Bit Da Dust (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
5. Elegance f. Nomdiq (Produced by Green Lantern)
6. Climate (Produced by Jose Reynoso)
7. Venom (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
8. Felon (Produced by Large Professor)
9. Legacy (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
10. Whole World Watchin’ (Produced by Lord Finesse, The Bossmen, K Ford and Davel McKenzie)
11. XXX f. Method Man (Produced by DJ Homicide)
12. Jackpot f. Scotty Wotty (Produced by DJ Homicide and Jose Reynoso)
13. Wisdom (Produced by Jose Reynoso)