Cardi B Drops “Invasion Of Privacy” LP

Fans can exhale a sigh of relief as Cardi B’s debut album, Invasion Of Privacy, has arrived.

It features 13 tracks, the album boasts guest vocals from 21 Savage on “Bartier Cardi” and Migos on “Drip” and some surprises spots from Kehlani, SZA, and Chance The Rapper. The Bronx rapper’s monster single “Bodak Yellow” is also included in the release.

She made history earlier this year when she became only the third actress to have her first three Billboard Hot 100 entries in the Top 10 at the same time.

Check out the Invasion Of Privacy stream, cover art below and tracklist here.